Dreamstates - Digital Download


Dreamstates - Digital Download


Track Listing:

1. Dreamstates

2. Symbiosis

3. Days later

4. Cryogenesis

5. Bones of the Sky

6. I am the Colossus

7. Fractals


Mixed and Mastered by Jamie King

Drums tracked at Man vs. Music with Greg Shaw

Edited by Jonathan Ramanujam

Produced by Jonathan Ramanujam

Instrumental Production by Jonathan Ramanujam

Vocal Production by Austin Bentley

Artwork by Juan Ma

Machines of Man is:

Guitar: Aaron Loredo

Guitar: Chris Aguilar

Bass: Rocky Schofield

Vocals: Austin Bentley

Drums: Jonathan Ramanujam

Add To Cart